शनिवार, जनवरी 21, 2012

REETA PRAKASH’S FILM – Musically Launched

Shiv Priya Film Production’s “Prod. No -1” (yet untitled ) was launched with the all 8 songs recording at Sana Music World, Mhada on January 14th, under the baton of music director Suresh Kumar “Sanki “. The songs, rendered by Udit Narayan, Kumar Sanu, Suresh Wadkar, Anuradha Paudwal, Pamela Jain, Indu Sonali, Sadhna Sargam, Rekha Rao, Vinod Rathod and Others . The film is being produced by Reeta Prakash and directed by Paras N.Singh. It has story & lyrics by Jalal Akbar, screenplay – dialogues by B.B. Mauji and cinematography by G.D. Sharma . The star cast and other credits are being finalized very soon. The film will mount the sets on 20th Feb. at Varanasi with a start to finish shooting spell .